Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Executive Headteacher: Mr Ben Crompton

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Clare Liley


Class 1 Teacher: Mrs Vanessa Peile 

Class 2 Teacher: Mrs Clare Liley 

Class 3 Teacher: Miss Rebecca Jones (SENDCo)


Office Coordinator: Mrs Louise Parsons


Teaching Assistants and Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs Gill Curzon

Miss Nicola Dawson

Mrs Nicola Edge

Miss Sue Evans

Mrs Sarah Humphreys

Mrs Caroline Richardson

Miss Eloisa Hayes


Cleaner in charge: Miss E. Hayes, Shire Services

School Lead Roles

Designated Safeguarding Leads - Mr B. Crompton and Mrs C. Liley


SENCo - Miss R. Jones -


EYFS - Mrs V. Peile


Federation Subject Ambassadors


Mrs V. Peile - Early Reading, Phonics


Mrs C. Liley - Curriculum lead, RE & Worship, Writing, KS2 Reading, MfL


Miss R. Jones - Art and Design, PSHCE, Mental Health & Wellbeing