Menu
Home Page

Extra Curricular School Clubs

New after school club letter now available for Monday 4th November 2019 until Friday 13th December 2019.

 

PLEASE NOTE WE WILL NOT BE RUNNING CLUBS THE LAST WEEK OF TERM (Monday 15th Dec - Friday 20th Dec 2019).

 

 

 

Monday                    -          Field Craft           

 

Tuesday                    -          Multi - Sport

 

Wednesday              -          Film/DVD

 

Thursday                  -          Christmas Crafts

 

Friday                        -           Textiles   

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4
Picture 5

New after school club letter now available for Tuesday 3rd September 2019 until Thursday 24th October 2019.

 

 

Monday                   -              Multi Sports   

 

Tuesday                   -             Young Engineers

 

Wednesday                -              Clay Pottery 

 

Thursday                 -               Fizz Pop Science

 

Friday                       -               Ipad

New after school club letter now available for Monday 29th April  2019 until Friday 24th May 2019. We have bank holiday Monday on the 6th May 2019.

 

 

Monday        -       Field Play  

Tuesday        -       Drama 

Wednesday  -       Multi - Sports 

Thursday      -       Science 

         

New after school club letter now available for Monday 7th January 2019 until Friday 15th February 2019.

 

 

Monday        -       Golf Club

Tuesday        -       Young Engineers

Wednesday  -       Ipad

Thursday      -       Chill out

Friday            -       Chill out at Caterpillars

 

 

Please come along and join us.

Multi Sports

Multi Sports  1
Multi Sports  2
Multi Sports  3

Field Play

Field Play 1
Field Play 2
Field Play 3
Field Play 4
Field Play 5
Field Play 6
Field Play 7
Field Play 8
Field Play 9

Chill Out

Chill Out 1
Chill Out 2
Top